Archbishop's Appeal

The Archbishop’s Appeal is the annual fundraising campaign that provides supplemental financial assistance to institutions, programs and ministries affiliated with the Catholic Church throughout the Archdiocese of San Antonio.

Learn More Make A Donation
  • 5,000,000
  • 4,000,000
  • 3,000,000
  • 2,000,000
  • 1,000,000

Catholic Schools

Staff


Mrs. Marti West
Superintendent of Catholic Schools
(210) 734-2620 (ext. 1231)


Mrs. Cindy Luna
Associate Superintendent of Catholic Schools

(210) 734-2620 (ext. 1234)
Cindy.Luna@archsa.org

Mrs. Veronica Ball, LPC
Director of Counseling and Guidance

(210) 734-2620 (ext. 1516)
Veronica.Ball@archsa.org

Mrs. Rebecca Garza, PsyD
Associate Director of Counseling and Guidance

(210) 734-2620 (ext. 1252)
rebecca.garza@archsa.org


Ms. Helen Hargis
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
(210) 734-2620 (ext. 1262)
Helen.Hargis@archsa.org

Mrs. Veronica Montalvo, M.Ed.
Director of Enrichment Programs
(210) 734-2620 (ext. 1039)
Veronica.Montalvo@archsa.org

Mrs. Carolyn Erickson
Director of School Finance
(210) 734-2620 (ext. 1257)
Carolyn.Erickson@archsa.org

Mrs. Iliana Daily, JD 
Director of Policy & Compliance 
(210) 734-2620 (ext. 1514)
Iliana.Daily@archsa.org

Mrs. Vanessa Cartwright
Director of School Improvement

(210) 734-2620 (ext. 1269)

Support Staff

Mrs. Lourdes Espinoza
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
(210) 734-2620 (ext. 1231)
Lourdes.Espinoza@archsa.org

Mrs. Terry Stewart
Administrative Assistant (PT)
(210) 734-2620 (ext. 1242)

Contact Us