Archbishop's Appeal

The Archbishop’s Appeal is the annual fundraising campaign that provides supplemental financial assistance to institutions, programs and ministries affiliated with the Catholic Church throughout the Archdiocese of San Antonio.

Learn More about the Archbishop’s Appeal Make a Donation to the Archbishop’s Appeal.
  • 4,500,000
  • 4,000,000
  • 3,000,000
  • 2,000,000
  • 1,000,000

EVANGELIZATION, CATECHESIS & FORMATION

Confirmations 2019

downloadConfirmations 2019 (PDF)


Parish

City

Presider

Mass Date

Time

Basilica of the National Shrine of the Little F lower San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Friday, April 12, 2019 7:00 PM
Blessed Sacrament San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Monday, April 1, 2019 6:00 PM
Blessed Sacrament - Poth Poth Bishop Boulette Sunday, May 19, 2019 12:00 PM
Church of the Holy Spirit San Antonio Bishop Boulette Tuesday, June 4, 2019 7:00 PM
Divine Providence San Antonio Bishop Boulette Monday, May 6, 2019 7:00 PM
Good Shepherd-Schertz Schertz Archbishop Gustav o Wednesday, May 1, 2019 7:00 PM
Holy Cross-D'Hanis D'Hanis Archbishop Gustav o Sunday, April 7, 2019 9:00 AM
Holy Family San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Saturday, June 22, 2019 1:00 PM
Holy Family-New Braunfels New Braunfel s Bishop Pfeifer Friday, June 7, 2019 7:00 PM
Holy Name Parish San Antonio   Archbishop Gustav o Saturday, July 13, 2019 10:00 AM
Holy Redeemer San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Sunday, June 2, 2019 9:00 AM
Holy Rosary San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Tuesday, May 21, 2019 7:00 PM
Holy Trinity - Group 1 San Antonio Bishop Boulette Friday, May 17, 2019 7:00 PM
Holy Trinity - Group 2 San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Friday, May 24, 2019 7:00 PM
Holy Trinity-Falls City Falls City Archbishop Gustav o Sunday, February 17, 2019 9:30 AM
Immaculate Conception San Antonio Bishop Pfeifer Wednesday, May 22, 2019 6:30 PM
Immaculate Heart of Mary San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Saturday, June 1, 2019 5:30 PM
Immaculate Heart of Mary - Pearsall Pearsall Bishop Boulette Saturday, March 30, 2019 10:00 AM
Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary-Cestoho wa Falls city Bishop Boulette Sunday, June 2, 2019 10:00 AM
Notre Dame - Kerrville Kerrville Bishop Boulette Tuesday, April 30, 2019 6:30 PM
Our Lady of Good Counsel San Antonio Bishop Pfeifer Tuesday, March 26, 2019 7:00 PM
Our Lady of Grace San Antonio Bishop Boulette Wednesday, May 15, 2019 7:00 PM
Our Lady of Grace-La Coste La Coste Archbishop Gustav o Saturday, April 27, 2019 5:30 PM
Our Lady of Guadalupe-Downtown San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Wednesday, May 29, 2019 7:00 PM
Our Lady of Guadalupe-Helotes - Group 1 Helotes Bishop Boulette Tuesday, May 14, 2019 7:00 PM
Our Lady of Guadalupe-Helotes - Group 2 Helotes Archbishop Gustav o Wednesday, May 22, 2019 7:00 PM
Our Lady of Guadalupe-Seguin Seguin Bishop Boulette Friday, May 31, 2019 6:00 PM
Our Lady of Mt. Carmel San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Saturday, July 13, 2019 5:30 PM
Our Lady of Perpetual Help - Selma - Group 1 Selma Bishop Boulette Monday, May 20, 2019 7:00 PM
Our Lady of Perpetual Help - Selma - Group 2 Selma Archbishop Gustav o Monday, June 17, 2019 7:00 PM
Our Lady of Perpetual Help-New Braunfels   New Braunfel s Archbishop Gustav o Monday, June 10, 2019 7:00 PM
Our Lady of Sorrows San Antonio Bishop Pfeifer Monday, May 13, 2019 7:00 PM
Our Lady of the Angels San Antonio Bishop Boulette Friday, May 24, 2019 7:00 PM
Our Lady Queen of Heaven-Macdona Macdona, Bishop Pfeifer Tuesday, May 21, 2019 7:00 PM
Our Lady Queen of Peace - Kenedy Kenedy Bishop Boulette Monday, May 13, 2019 6:00 PM
Prince of Peace San Antonio Bishop Boulette Saturday, May 25, 2019 10:30 AM
Resurrection of the Lord San Antonio Bishop Boulette Monday, April 29, 2019 7:00 PM
Sacred Heart - Floresville Floresville Archbishop Gustav o Tuesday, April 30, 2019 7:00 PM
Sacred Heart - San Antonio San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Sunday, May 26, 2019   3:00 PM
Sacred Heart - Uvalde Uvalde Archbishop Gustav o Wednesday, April 3, 2019 6:00 PM
Sacred Heart-Comfort Comfort Archbishop Gustav o Friday, May 17, 2019 6:00 PM
San Fernando Cathedral San Antonio Bishop Boulette Thursday, May 16, 2019 7:00 PM
San Jose y San Miguel Mission San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Saturday, March 30, 2019 5:00 PM
San Juan de los Lagos San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Sunday, May 12, 2019 12:00 PM
San Martin de Porres San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:30 PM
Señyor Santo Niño de Cebú San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Sunday, May 26, 2019 10:00 AM
Shrine of St. Padre Pio of Pietrelcina San Antonio Bishop Boulette Saturday, April 27, 2019 4:30 PM
St. Agnes San Antonio Bishop Pfeifer Saturday, June 1, 2019 5:00 PM
St. Alphonsus San Antonio Bishop Boulette Wednesday, May 29, 2019 7:00 PM
St. Andrew-Pleasanton Pleasanton Archbishop Gustav o Sunday, June 2, 2019 6:00 PM
St. Ann San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Sunday, April 28, 2019 12:30 PM
St. Ann - La Vernia La Vernia Bishop Boulette Thursday, May 23, 2019 6:30 PM
St. Anthony de Padua San Antonio Bishop Boulette Sunday, February 10, 2019 2:30 PM
St. Anthony Mary Claret San Antonio Bishop Boulette Wednesday, May 8, 2019 7:00 PM
St. Anthony-Elmendorf Elmendorf Archbishop Gustav o Sunday, May 12, 2019 4:00 PM
St. Antony - Harper Harper Bishop Boulette Saturday, April 13, 2019 6:00 PM
St. Benedict San Antonio Bishop Pfeifer Friday, May 17, 2019 7:00 PM
St. Bonaventure San Antonio Bishop Boulette Wednesday, May 22, 2019 7:00 PM
St. Brigid San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Monday, April 29, 2019 7:00 PM
St. Cecilia San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Tuesday, June 4, 2019 7:00 PM
St. Dominic San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Thursday, May 16, 2019 6:30 PM
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton San Antonio Bishop Boulette Thursday, May 9, 2019 7:00 PM
St. Francis of Assisi San Antonio Bishop Boulette Sunday, May 26, 2019 5:00 PM
St. Francis Xavier - Stonewall Stonewall Archbishop Gustav o Sunday, April 7, 2019 2:00 PM
St. Gerard San Antonio Bishop Boulette Saturday, May 25, 2019 5:00 PM
St. Gregory the Great San Antonio Bishop Boulette Saturday, June 8, 2019 5:30 PM
St. Helena San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Thursday, June 6, 2019 7:00 PM
St. Henry San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Wednesday, June 5, 2019 7:00 PM
St. James the Apostle San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Saturday, June 1, 2019 11:00 AM
St. James-Gonzales Gonzales Bishop Boulette Friday, March 22, 2019 6:00 PM
St. James-Seguin Seguin Archbishop Gustav o Sunday, May 19, 2019 3:00 PM
St. Jerome San Antonio Bishop Pfeifer Sunday, June 2, 2019 11:00 AM
St. Joan of Arc San Antonio Bishop Boulette Sunday, March 31, 2019 11:00 AM
St. John Berchmans San Antonio Bishop Boulette Saturday, April 6, 2019 5:00 PM
St. John Neumann San Antonio Bishop Pfeifer Saturday, May 25, 2019 6:00 PM
St. John the Evangelist San Antonio, Archbishop Gustav o Thursday, May 23, 2019 7:00 PM
St. John the Evangelist-Hondo Hondo Archbishop Gustav o Saturday, May 11, 2019 6:00 PM
St. Joseph - Nixon Nixon Bishop Boulette Sunday, June 2, 2019 3:00 PM
St. Joseph-Devine Devine Bishop Boulette Wednesday, May 1, 2019 7:00 PM
St. Joseph-Dilley Dilley Archbishop Gustav o Saturday, May 11, 2019 11:00 AM
St. Joseph-Downtown San Antonio Bishop Boulette Wednesday, March 20, 2019 7:00 PM
St. Joseph-Honey Creek Spring branch Archbishop Gustav o Sunday, March 3, 2019 5:00 PM
St. Joseph-South San San Antonio Bishop Boulette Sunday, May 26, 2019 11:00 AM
St. Jude San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Friday, June 6, 2019 6:30 PM
St. Lawerence San Antonio Bishop Boulette Wednesday, April 10, 2019 7:00 PM
St. Leo the Great San Antonio Bishop Boulette Sunday, March 31, 2019 5:00 PM
St. Leonard San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Sunday, May 19, 2019 12:00 PM
St. Louis-Castroville Castroville Bishop Boulette Thursday, June 6, 2019 7:00 PM
St. Luke San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Saturday, June 29, 2019 10:00 AM
St. Margaret Mary San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Sunday, June 16, 2019 6:00 PM
St. Mark the Evangelist San Antonio Bishop Boulette Thursday, May 2, 2019 7:00 PM
St. Mary Magdalen San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Tuesday, February 19, 2019 7:00 PM
St. Mary-Fredricksburg Fredericksbur g Bishop Boulette Sunday, May 5, 2019 4:00 PM
St. Mary-Stockdale Stockdale   Bishop Boulette Monday, April 8, 2019 6:30 PM
St. Matthew - Group 1 San Antonio Bishop Boulette Thursday, April 25, 2019 7:00 PM
St. Matthew   Jourdanton Archbishop Gustav o Friday, May 31, 2019 6:00 PM
St. Monica-Converse Converse Archbishop Gustav o Thursday, March 28, 2019 6:30 PM
St. Patrick San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Wednesday, May 15, 2019 7:00 PM
St. Paul San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Thursday, April 11, 2019 7:00 PM
St. Peter Prince of the Apostles San Antonio Bishop Boulette Saturday, May 18, 2019 5:30 PM
St. Peter the Apostle-Boerne Boerne Bishop Boulette Sunday, April 7, 2019 5:00 PM
St. Peter the Fisherman - Von Ormy Von Ormy Bishop Boulette Sunday, May 19, 2019 5:00 PM
St. Philip of Jesus San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Wednesday, March 27, 2019 7:00 PM
St. Phillip Benizi - Poteet Poteet Bishop Boulette Monday, June 24, 2019 7:00 PM
St. Pius X San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Monday, May 20, 2019 6:30 PM
St. Rose of Lima San Antonio Bishop Boulette Saturday, May 18, 2019 11:00 AM
St. Rose of Lima-Charlotte Charlotte Bishop Boulette Wednesday, June 5, 2019 6:00 PM
St. Stanislaus-Bandera Bandera Archbishop Gustav o Wednesday, April 10, 2019 6:00 PM
St. Timothy San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Monday, May 13, 2019 7:00 PM
St. Vincent de Paul San Antonio Archbishop Gustav o Sunday, May 26, 2019 7:00 PM
Sts. Peter & Paul - New Braunfels - Group 1 New Braunfel s Bishop Boulette Tuesday, May 7, 2019 6:30 PM
Sts. Peter & Paul - New Braunfels - Group 2 New Braunfel s Archbishop Gustav o Monday, June 3, 2019 6:30 PM
Vietnamese Martyrs San Antonio Bishop Boulette Sunday, June 9, 2019 11:15 AM
 

  • 2718 W. Woodlawn
  • |
  • San Antonio, Texas 78228
  • |
  • (210) 734-2620
  • |
  • Fax: (210) 734-0231
  • |
  • To Reach the Archbishop, FAX: (210) 734-0708

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Please do not duplicate or redistribute in any form without the expressed written consent of the Archdiocese of San Antonio.

San Antonio Web Design