Archbishop's Appeal

The Archbishop’s Appeal is the annual fundraising campaign that provides supplemental financial assistance to institutions, programs and ministries affiliated with the Catholic Church throughout the Archdiocese of San Antonio.

Learn More about the Archbishop’s Appeal Make a Donation to the Archbishop’s Appeal.
  • 4,500,000
  • 4,000,000
  • 3,000,000
  • 2,000,000
  • 1,000,000

Catholic Youth Organizaiton



Registration Procedures

The philosophy upon which the registration regulations are based is intended to further the Mission of the CYO. The intent is to give young people an opportunity to experience community, as revealed in the experience of a team. Although the core team may remain stable for some years as the children grow, the team always incorporates newer members, who refreshes the team/community and prevent it from becoming too exclusive. A commitment to this experience rather than winning-at-all cost is central to the CYO philosophy, and hence, CYO opposes the stacking of teams for the purposes of overemphasizing competition.

Parochial sponsored Athletic programs will register participation according to the following rules:

  1. Registration must be completed through the parishes’ online registration system, Sports Pilot.
  2. Registration player eligibility guidelines can be located in the 2017-2018 Policies and Procedures
  3. Registration opening and closing dates will be mandated by the CYO OFFICE
  4. All participants will follow the 2017-2018 Age Division Chart
  5. Player(s) that live in a parish that have no active CYO program please contact CYO office for placement.
  6. Registration opening and closing dates will be enforced by the CYO OFFICE.   
  7. Click here to view the 2017-2018 Season Timeline.


Parish Contacts

ParishEmail and Website
Annunciation - St. Hedwig[email protected]
Blessed Sacrament[email protected]
Holy Cross - D'Hanis[email protected]
Holy Family[email protected]
Holy Name[email protected]
Holy Spirit

[email protected] or [email protected]

Little Flower[email protected]
Mount Sacred Heart[email protected]
Our Lady of Guadalupe - Helotes[email protected]
Our Lady of Guadalupe - San Antonio[email protected]
Our Lady of Perpetual Help - Selma[email protected]
Prince of Peace[email protected]
St. Ann - La Vernia[email protected]
St. Ann - San Antonio[email protected]
St. Anthony Mary Claret[email protected]
St. Anthony School[email protected]
St. Brigid[email protected]
St. Bonaventure
St. Dominic[email protected]
St. Elizabeth Ann Seaton[email protected]
St. Francis[email protected]    
St. George Maronite[email protected]
St. Gerard[email protected]
St. Gregory the Great[email protected]
St. James the Apostle[email protected]
St. Jerome[email protected]
St. John Berchman[email protected]
St. Leo

[email protected]

St. Luke[email protected]
St. Margaret Mary
St. Mark[email protected]
St. Mary Magdalen[email protected]
St. Matthew[email protected]
St. Monica[email protected]
St. Paul350 Sutton, San Antonio, TX 78228
St. Peter Prince
St. Peter the Apostle - Boerne[email protected]
St. Philip of Benizi[email protected]
St. Philip of Jesus
St. Pius X[email protected]
St. Vincent de Paul[email protected]
St.Rose of Lima[email protected]
Sts Peter & Paul - New Braunfels[email protected]

CYO Zone/Parish Boundary Questions



  Please contact the CYO Office for any questions regarding boundaries:

Phone: (210) 734-2620

Email: [email protected]